First Selectman Rudy Marconi (D) selectman@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2774

Second Selectman Barbara Manners (D) mannersb@aol.com  203.431.6501

Selectman Di Masters (D) dimasters.selectman@gmail.com  203.431.8738

Selectman Andy Bodner (R) andrewmbodner@gmail.com  203.438.2620

Selectman Maureen Kozlark (R) maureenkozlark@gmail.com  203.438.4569

 

Board of Finance

David F. Ulmer (D) (chair) 

dulmer@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.7767

Paul Sutherland (D) (vice chair) psutherland@ridgefield.org  203.431.9336

Jill Bornstein (R) jbornstein@ridgefieldct.org  203.438.6130

Marty Heiser (R) martyheiser@aol.com  203.438.2003

Jessica Mancini (D) 53 Woodlawn Drive 203.438.7379

 

Board of Education

Austin C. Drukker, Jr. (R) (chair) adrukker@ridgefield.org 203.438.7543

Irene Burgess (D) (vice chair) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org 203.431.1291

Richard Steinhart (R), (secretary) rsteinhart@ridgefield.org 203.438.9442

John Palermo (R) jpalermo@ridgefield.org 203.438.1887

Scott Mason (R) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org 203.431.4863

Chris Murray (R) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org 203.431.6024

Michael Raduazzo (R) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org203.438.0793

Michael Taylor (D) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org

Karen Sulzinsky (D) BoardofEd@ridgefield.org

 

Planning and Zoning Commission

Rebecca Mucchetti (R) (chair)

197 Farmingville Road 203.431.2766

Patrick J. Walsh (R) (vice chair)

6 Riverside Drive  203.438.7450 

Peter Chipouras (R)

111 Minuteman Road  203.431.1232

Joseph Fossi (D)

174 St. Johns Road 203.431.6375 

John Katz (R)

473 Ridgebury Road 203.438.2227

Philip Mische (D)

24 Neds Lane  203.438.8102

Stephen D. Cole (R)

638 Danbury Road 203.244.5581

Timothy Dunphy (D)

157 Mountain Road 203.244.5600

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Charles Creamer (R) (chair)

27 Sprucewood Lane  203.438.3006

Duane C. Barney (R)

21 Seth Low Mountain Road 203.438.7223

David Choplinski (R)

218 High Ridge Road  203.244.5728 

Sky Cole (D)

57-38 Prospect Street  203.438.6818

Glenn R. Smith (R)

209 Mimosa Circle  203.438.7513

 

Other officials

Animal Control Officer David Coles 40 South St./ canine@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2711 

Assessor  Al Garzi assessor@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2710 

Building Official Bill Reynolds 66 Prospect Street   203.431.2744

Controller Kevin Redmond controller@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2721

Fire Chief Kevin B. Tappe rfdchief@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2727

Fire Marshal David Lathrop firemarshal@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2729

Health Director Edward L. Briggs eb.health@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2745 

Judge of Probate Joseph A. Egan, Jr. (Probate Court in Bethel)  203.794.8508 

Municipal Agent/Disabled Tony Phillips socialservices@ridgefieldct.org  203.438.2777

Municipal Agent/Elderly Karen Guadian municipalagent@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2754

Parks and Recreation Director Paul Roche rec@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2755

Police Chief John Roche

76 East Ridge Road 203.438.6531

Public Works Director Peter Hill highway@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2748

Registrar of Voters Cynthia Bruno (D) demsregistrar@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2771

Registrar of Voters Hope S. Wise (R) gopregistrar@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2772

Social Services, Director Tony Phillips socialservices@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2777 

Superintendent of Schools Deborah Low superintendent@ridgefield.org  203.894.5550

Tax Collector Jane Berendsen-Hill taxoffice@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2781 

Town Clerk Barbara Serfilippi townclerk@ridgefieldct.org 203.431.2783

Town Engineer Charles Fisher cf.eng@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2751

Town Planner Betty Brosius 66 Prospect Street  203.431.2769

Town Treasurer Maureen M. Kiernan treasurer@ridgefieldct.org  203.431.2763

Tree Warden John Pinchbeck 60 South Street  203.431.2358

Zoning Enforcement Officer Richard Baldelli 66 Prospect Street  203.431.2768